Shenzhen HiSi Hi-Tech Co. Ltd.

Founded in 2017, Shenzhen HiSi Hi-Tech Co. Ltd. is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Xuzhou Handler Special Vehicle Co., Ltd.(stock code 300201), is a COB ultra-fine pitch intelligent display manufacturer and Audio visual system integrated solutionprovider. The company is located in Shenzhen Guangming Area,with nearly 10,000 square meters of high standard dust-free purification workshop and advanced LED encapsulation testing and display product assembly line.

More

Industry Applications

Smart City

In order to improve the level of city information infrastructure equipment and promote the development of smart industry, cloud computing, 5G era, and IoT industry, HiSi Hi-Tech uses COB ultra-fine pitch display technology to realize the data exchange by basic networks such as communication network, Internet, and IoT etc., and release through the cloud of the intelligent LED system, providing audio-visual solutions for smart city management, smart medical care, intelligent transportation and e-government industries.

Industry Applications

Conference Room

HiSi provides total solutions for various types of conference rooms and education centers. By reducing physical stitching, improving the uniformity and consistency of color effects, reducing the failure rate, and improving the viewing angle, HiSi provides thee best audio-visual solutions and realize information real-time transmission and interaction, which could be widely used in showrooms, lecture halls, press conference rooms, meeting rooms, online meeting, online class and education demos etc.

Industry Applications

Distribution Center

Taking intelligent information and command technology as the core, providing the most professional intelligent LED display system, connecting with distribution centers, HiSi uses COB fine-pitch display, with modern communication technology and information management technology, fully demonstrates the visual operation command distribution platform, which could be widely used in Transportation, Public security, Internet monitoring and Military defense areas.

Industry Applications

Monitoring Center

Hisi Hi-Tech developed seamless combination technology and used it into COB fine-pitch display solutions. The solution could used as full day monitoring and provide exact information, then the prepared solutions would be fast used once this is any abnormal situation shown on the COB displays.

Industry Applications

TV Broadcasting Studio

With the advent of the 5G era, the demand for High-Definition and Ultra-Wide color gamut LED displays is also increasing. Close-up shots, slow motion playback and special effects scenes have a requirement for high color reproduction. HiSi Hi-Tech developed COB fine-pitch display solution has a good performance on above requirements and could be widely used in TV station, broadcasting studio and live broadcasting rooms etc.

Industry Applications

Army Command Center

Based on HiSi's unique optical processing technology, through point-to-point calibration technology and in-line optical film encapsulation and surface treatment technology, COB fine-pitch seamless combination advantage could fulfill the request of "Visualization", "Flat", "Intelligent" in Army Command Center daily management.

Smart City
Conference Room
Distribution Center
Monitoring Center
TV Broadcasting Studio
Army Command Center

Eight Characteristics

  • Eight protection

    Eight protection

    Super protective, anti knock, shock-proof, dust-proof, moisture-proof,Anti-salt spray,anti-static, front water-proof, oxidation resistant.

  • Ultra light and ultra-thin

    Ultra light and ultra-thin

    Integrated common cathode technology, the thickness of the cabinet is only 48±1mm, freely retractable wireless aviation plug, and supports dual backup of signal and PSU.

  • Super smooth

    Super smooth

    The ultra big unit board effectively reduces the physical seam,makes the unique flathess of module<0.1mm.

  • Super clear display

    Super clear display

    Unique point-to-point correction technogy with three-time optical processing autonomous algorithm,Super white blance and color consistency

  • High competitiveness

    High competitiveness

    Compared with the same piexl pitch products in the industry, HiSi COB display effect is softer and smoother,could compare with the smaller pixel pitch products.

  • Effective skills

    Effective skills

    Adopt common cathode technology, effective energy saving 30%, micro optical structure, effective energy saving 5%.

  • Low failure rate

    Low failure rate

    Pixel failure rate<10ppm.

  • Value for money

    Value for money

    Adopt the design of front magnetic installation and maintenance, the maintenance cost of the display and module is extremely low.

Free offer

* All your information will be strictly confidential, please fill in

Online Message

Please fill in the following information and we will contact you as soon as possible.
400-788-5828 Online consultation
Phone:400-788-5828
Email:sales@hisiled.com
Address:3013-5 Floor Buiding1 & 3rd Floor Building 2, Tongfuyu Xufa Science Park, Liantang Industrial Zone, Shangcun Community, Gongming Sub-District, Guangming District, Shenzhen, Guangdong Province, PRC
Products
COB LED display
Industry application
Smart City
Conference Room
Distribution Center
Monitoring Center
TV Broadcasting Studio
Army Command Center
SUPPORTS
Download
FAQ
News
Company News
Industry News
About US
Company Introduction
Corporate Culture
Development History
Qualification Certificate
Contact Us
Online
Contact
Join
OEM/ODM
Copyright ©2020 Shenzhen HiSi Hi-Tech Co. Ltd. Record No:粤ICP备05053610号  Website map

海讯高科技术有限公司

成立于2017年的深圳市海讯高科技术有限公司,是徐州海伦哲专用车辆股份有限公司(股票代码:300201)下属全资子公司,是一家超小间距LED智慧显示终端和视听系统集成解决方案的提供商。

了解更多

行业应用

智慧城市

为了提升城市信息化基础设备能级,推进智慧产业、云计算、5G时代、物联网行业的发展,海讯高科通过COB超小间距拼缝显示技术,利用通信网、互联网、物联网等基础网络进行数据交换,通过智能LED系统云端发布,为智慧城市的城市管理、智慧医疗、智能交通以及电子政务等方面提供了系统与视听解决方案

行业应用

会议教育

提供各类型会议中心与教育的全方位解决方案,通过减少物理拼缝,提高色彩效果的均匀性和一致性,降低死灯率,提高可视角度等优势,为广大用户提供最优的视听系统集成解决方案,实现信息的即时传输与实时互动,可应用于各行业展厅,报告厅,发布会,会议室,视频会议,线上课堂,教育演示等。

行业应用

指挥调度

以智能信息化和指挥化的技术为核心,提供最专业的的智慧LED显示系统,对接中控指挥中心,充分利用COB超小间距LED屏显技术、现代通讯技术、信息化管理技术等,全面展示未来化可视操作指挥平台。主要应用在交通枢纽,公共安全,网络监控,军防警戒等领域。

行业应用

安防应急

海讯高科研发的自由组合无缝拼接屏显技术,以实景化的方式在高分辨率的COB超小间距LED显示屏中展示,进行二十四小时不间断监测,提供准确无误的情报信息,面对一切情况能迅速的组建可靠的安防解决方案,构建全方位防护体系,运用最前沿的系统技术完善安全防御体系。

行业应用

广电演播

随着5G时代的来临,对高清屏幕的显示和超广色域的需求也越来越大。特写镜头、慢动作回放、特效场面对屏幕具有高色彩度高还原度的要求,海讯高科量身定制COB小间距产品解决方案,在展现优质的画质和超高分辨率的同时,也能够带来更精妙的视觉盛宴,进一步展示企业的高端形象并彰显深厚的品牌底蕴。该方案适用于电视台,演播室,直播间等。

行业应用

军队作战指挥中心

基于海讯高科独有的光学处理技术,通过点对点的校正技术和内嵌式光学薄膜封装及表面处理技术,利用COB小间距的无缝拼接高分辨率显示的特点,满足作战指挥中心在日常管理中能做到“可视化”、“扁平化”、“智能化”等要求,集中高效的响应中央指挥调度的所有需求。

智慧城市
会议教育
指挥调度
安防应急
广电演播
军队作战指挥中心

八大特点

  • 八大防护

    八大防护

    超强的防护性,防磕、防震、防尘、防潮、防盐雾、防静电、正面防水、耐氧化。

  • 超轻超薄

    超轻超薄

    整合共阴技术,箱体厚度仅48±lmm,自由伸缩的无线航插,支持信号、电源双备份

  • 超级平整

    超级平整

    超大尺寸单元板,有效降低物理拼缝,独有的平整度及模组无缝拼接技术,使模组平整度 <0.1mm

  • 超清显示

    超清显示

    独有的三次光学处理, 自主算法的点对点校正技术,高超的白平衡、墨色、灰度、显示一致性

  • 高竞争力

    高竞争力

    与业界相同点间距相比,画面更细腻柔和,可媲美更小点间距

  • 有效节能

    有效节能

    共阴技术,有效节能 30%,微光学结构,有效节能5%

  • 低失效率

    低失效率

    小于10PPM的点失效率

  • 物超所值

    物超所值

    采用磁吸前安装和维护的设计,使得显示单元及模组的维护成本极低,甚至可忽略不计

免费报价

* 您的一切信息将被严格保密,请放心填写

在线留言

请填写以下信息,我们会尽快和您联系。
400-788-5828 在线咨询
Copyright ©2020 深圳市海讯高科技术有限公司 备案号:粤ICP备05053610号  网站地图